Mini Glam Reviews Gluten-Free Foods, From A Child’s POV

Over the weekend I thought about adding something new to the blog allowing mini glam to be apart of it! I thought you know what ,getting a child’s opinion on certain gluten-free foods would be something different and fun! 

Since mini glam, at 9 years old, has Celiac as well, I thought why not let her review some gluten-free foods for the blog. This past Saturday her and I went out in search of ‘research’ as we called it. She will do the talking, I do the typing 🙂

Hello world, it’s me mini glam. I thought I would share with you my opinion on these amazing crackers that I found this past Saturday.

IMG_7792

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

I have never tried the Gratify gluten-free brand before. When I was searching the isles for new gluten-free foods, this box caught my eye. The jeans are what actually caught my eye first, then the crackers. I thought what do jeans have do to with crackers. There were two flavors available : Tuscan herb & everything.

IMG_7793

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

I chose the Tuscan herb flavor because the way the packaging looked. I thought all the flavors would come together with all of the different spices in the cracker.

IMG_7794

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

When I looked on the back of the box, I saw the crackers dipped in tomato sauce so it made me think how it would taste dipped in the tomato sauce or with cheese on top.

IMG_7795

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

After we got home I decided to grab some cheese squares and experiment. The cracker itself almost tasted like a gluten filled breadstick, but it’s not. It is very flavorful. You can taste all the spices together which are pretty amazing.

IMG_7796

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

When I first looked at the cracker on the box I thought the size of the cracker was going to be pretty small. But, when I took them out of the box they were pretty big!

These crackers will go great with tomato soup. Which is my favorite! They will also make a great snack during the day. I love my cheese & gluten-free crackers!

If I were to rate the crackers from 1-10, I would rate it a 10 because it is full of flavor(s), the crackers aren’t dry, and for the first time trying the Gratify brand I think it tastes amazing.

Gratify gluten-free crackers were found at a local health food store in Florida. 

Join Amazon Kindle Unlimited 30-Day Free Trial

Leave a Reply

