Mini Glam Reviews : Beanfields Bean & Rice Chips Ranch Flavor

Hello gluten-free world! Today I am reviewing Beanfields Bean & Rice Chips Ranch flavor.

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

When I saw the bag I immediately wanted to try it because they had the ranch flavor. I LOVE ranch.

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

As I tried the ranch flavored chip, I spit it out. I did not like the flavor at all. When I think of ranch flavor I think of the Doritos ranch. This chip tastes nothing like ranch to me. I really wanted to like  it, but I did not. My Mom agrees with me too, no go on these chips for us!

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

I have had Beanitos chips in the past and thought they would taste just as good. We let everyone in our house try them, and no one liked them. For me I think it was the bean flavor that get you when you first bite into the chip. The ranch isn’t so much of a ranch. It’s really hard to describe the flavor of it.

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

This was not a good taste test for me. I will keep searching for the perfect gluten-free chip. Once I find that chip I will be sure to review it here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

