Mini Glam Reviews : Enjoy Life Double Chocolate Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies

IMG_0785

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Hello gluten-free friends, it has been a while since I have done a review, but I’m back!

Let’s get started.

Today I am going to be reviewing Enjoy Life Double Chocolate Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies.

When I first took the cookies out of the package they looked amazing! Because who doesn’t love chocolate?!

I first tried them & they were full of chocolate , like a lot of it ! Which I really liked.

Now, the texture it was soft but crunchy and you didn’t have to break a tooth just to eat it. That’s a plus.

If you are a chocolate lover like me you will absolutely love these cookies! I recommend you give them a try.

IMG_0794

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Till next time my g-free buddies,

Mini Glam

Leave a Reply

