Mini Glam Reviews : Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies / Snickerdoodle

IMG_0769

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Hello my g-free buddies!

Today I will be reviewing Enjoy Life Foods Soft Baked Cookies Snickerdoodle flavor.

When I first pulled the cookies out of the box they looked tiny , but I didn’t care. They looked as if they were rolled in cinnamon.

After I took them out to taste them, they were so good, you could taste the cinnamon right away. They were so soft and easy to eat. So easy to eat you want more than the serving size!

IMG_0776

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

The texture was soft and smooth which I thought is a great thing! I give them 10 out of 10 gluten-free stars.

Till next time my g-free buddies,

Mini Glam

Leave a Reply

