Mini Glam Reviews : Wild Garden Mediterranean Foods Snack Box to Go / Gluten Free

IMG_0782

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Hello my g-free buddies.

Today I will be reviewing Wild Garden Mediterranean Foods Snack Box To Go! Gluten-Free

When I first opened the box it had a pack of traditional hummus dip and Crunchmaster crackers.

I placed the hummus dip on the crackers and they tasted great!

Then when I tried the hummus separately it tasted good. It had a little kick to it, which I liked.

The crackers plain were delicious. I loved that they were multi-seed.

 

IMG_0784

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Overall I thought the crackers and hummus tasted great.I will definitely put the hummus on carrots and celery. I will also try the hummus on different crackers. These would also be great for road trips or to bring to a theme park for a quick snack!

Till next time g-free buddies!

Mini Glam

Leave a Reply

