Mini Glam Reviews : Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies / Chocolate Chip

IMG_0779

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Hello again my g-free buddies.

Today I will be reviewing Enjoy Life Soft Baked cookies, chocolate chip flavor.

I took out the cookies out of the box and I thought they looked tiny. I thought to myself ‘hey, tiny but mighty!’

As I took my first bite they tasted great! The cookie had an amazing chocolate chip flavor.

One thing I love about these cookies are that they are super soft, which I think is great.

Overall I thought the cookies were fabulous. Super soft & super tasty. If you like Enjoy Life products, this is one to try!

IMG_0781

Photo taken by Glam Without Gluten

Till next time my g-free buddies,

Mini Glam

One thought on “Mini Glam Reviews : Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies / Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

